Faculty & Staff

 Administration
 Jennifer Hawkins, Principal
jchawkins@burke.k12.nc.us
Rich Linens, Assistant Principal
rlinens@burke.k12.nc.us


Name Position Website
Barnes, Robin
rbarnes@burke.k12.nc.us
ISS Coordinator
Bradshaw, Drew
drewbradshaw@burke.k12.nc.us
Band Director
Caldwell, LaShawn
lashawncaldwell@burke.k12.nc.us
Exceptional Children
Caldwell, Manuel
manuelcaldwell@burke.k12.nc.us
Custodian
Caldwell, Phyllis
pcaldwell@burke.k12.nc.us
Reading Plus
Caldwell, Teresa

Cafeteria
Chapman, Lindsey
lindseyauton@burke.k12.nc.us
Exceptional Children
Chownyk, Jane
jchownyk@burke.k12.nc.us
Media Coordinator
Clark, Judy
judyclark@burke.k12.nc.us
Cafeteria Coordinator
Clemons, Brandon
brandonclemons@burke.k12.nc.us
7
Costner, Stacy
scostner@burke.k12.nc.us
6
Cullen, Michelle
mcullen@burke.k12.nc.us
Health / PE
Davis, Katherine
kdavis@burke.k12.nc.us
Data Manager TSNHEDU
Diab, Janice
jdiab@burke.k12.nc.us
Exceptional Children
French, Janet
janetfrench@burke.k12.nc.us
Nurse
Fullbright, Renee
rfullbright@burke.k12.nc.us
Exceptional Children
Goad, Teresa

Cafeteria
Gregory, Rob
rhgregory@burke.k12.nc.us
8
Hall, Lisa
lisahall@burke.k12.nc.us
6
Haught, Jeffrey
jhaught@burke.k12.nc.us
7
Hosier, Cody
codyhosier@burke.k12.nc.us
8
Hudson, Meredith
meredithhudson@burke.k12.nc.us
7
Keys, Amber
amberkeys@burke.k12.nc.us
Chorus / Music Instructor
Koback, Donald
donkoback@burke.k12.nc.us
6
Kramer, Heather
hkramer@burke.k12.nc.us
Counselor TRMS Counselors
Leikam, Diane
dianeleikam@burke.k12.nc.us
Exceptional Children
Little, Nikki
nikkilittle@burke.k12.nc.us
8
Long, Kimberly
klong@burke.k12.nc.us
Project Lead The Way
McCoy, Karlyn
kmccoy@burke.k12.nc.us
Computers
Mills, Brandy
bmills@burke.k12.nc.us
Speech
Monday, Sharon
smonday@burke.k12.nc.us
6
Murray, Gavin
gavinmurray@burke.k12.nc.us
Art Instructor
Nelson, Linda
lindanelson@burke.k12.nc.us
School Psychologist
Newman, Bridget
bridgetnewman@burke.k12.nc.us
8 website
Nile, Joel
jnile@burke.k12.nc.us
8
Pieto, Joanne
jpieto@burke.k12.nc.us
6
Pieto, Phillip
ppieto@burke.k12.nc.us
Health / PE
Rector, Niki
nrector@burke.k12.nc.us
7
Revis, Stephanie
stephanierevis@burke.k12.nc.us
7
Shuffler, CJ
cshuffler@burke.k12.nc.us
Guidance Counselor
Smith, Caleb
calebsmith@burke.k12.nc.us
6
Southworth, Hillary

Speech
Tanner, Randle
rtanner@burke.k12.nc.us
6
Thomas, Jill
jthomas@burke.k12.nc.us
Custodian
Toney, Christopher
christoney@burke.k12.nc.us
Health / PE
Toothman, Bradley
btoothman@burke.k12.nc.us
7
Watts, Joseph
jwatts@burke.k12.nc.us
Custodian Coordinator
Weider, Jennifer
jweider@burke.k12.nc.us
Exceptional Children
Whisnant, Dana
danawhisnant@burke.k12.nc.us
Office Secretary
Whitney, Judith

Cafeteria
Young, Sarah
sarahyoung@burke.k12.nc.us
8
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.