Faculty & Staff

 Administration
Rich Linens, Principal
rlinens@burke.k12.nc.us
Lori Westerfield, Assistant Principal
loriwesterfield@burke.k12.nc.us


 Name  Position  Website
Bradshaw, Drew
drewbradshaw@burke.k12.nc.us
 Band Director  
Caldwell, LaShawn
lashawncaldwell@burke.k12.nc.us
 Exceptional Children   
Caldwell, Manuel
manuelcaldwell@burke.k12.nc.us

 Custodian  
Campbell, Wendy
wendycampbell@burke.k12.nc.us 
 ISS  
Chapman, Lindsey
lindseyauton@burke.k12.nc.us
 Exceptional Children   
Chownyk, Jane
jchownyk@burke.k12.nc.us
 Media Coordinator/AIG-SBC  
Clark, Judy
judyclark@burke.k12.nc.us
 Cafeteria Coordinator   
Clemons, Brandon
brandonclemons@burke.k12.nc.us
 7th Grade  
Costner, Stacy
scostner@burke.k12.nc.us
 7th Grade   
Crawley, Anna
annacrawley@burke.k12.nc.us
 Nurse  
Crawley, Janaye
janayecrawley@burke.k12.nc.us
 Speech  
Cullen, Michelle
mcullen@burke.k12.nc.us 
 Health / PE  
Davis, Brittany
brittanydavis@burke.k12.nc.us 
 ELL  
Davis, Katherine
kdavis@burke.k12.nc.us
 Data Manager  
Diab, Janice
jdiab@burke.k12.nc.us
 Exceptional Children  
Duncan, Dakota
dakotaduncan@burke.k12.nc.us 
 7th Grade  
Edall, Laura
lauraedall@burke.k12.nc.us 
 Exceptional Children  
Foster, Michaela
michaelafoster@burke.k12.nc.us 
 Bookkeeper  
Fullbright, Renee
rfullbright@burke.k12.nc.us
 6th Grade  
Goad, Teresa
tgoad@burke.k12.nc.us
 Cafeteria  
Gregory, Rob
rhgregory@burke.k12.nc.us
 8th Grade  
Grindstaff, Chandler
chandlergrindstaff@burke.k12.nc.us 
 6th Grade  
Haas, Presley
presleyhass@burke.k12.nc.us
 8th Grade   
Hall, Lisa
lisahall@burke.k12.nc.us
 6th Grade  
Haught, Jeffrey
jhaught@burke.k12.nc.us
 7th Grade  
Hosier, Cody
codyhosier@burke.k12.nc.us
 8th Grade  
Kilby, Meredith
meredithhudson@burke.k12.nc.us
 7th Grade  
Keys, Amber
amberkeys@burke.k12.nc.us
 Chorus / Music Instructor  
Kluber, Marissa
marissakluber@burke.k12.nc.us
 School Psychologist  
Kramer, Heather
hkramer@burke.k12.nc.us
 Counselor  
Leikam, Diane
dianeleikam@burke.k12.nc.us
 8th Grade  
Long, Kimberly
klong@burke.k12.nc.us
 Project Lead The Way  
McCoy, Karlyn
kmccoy@burke.k12.nc.us
 Exploring Business  
Murray, Gavin
gavinmurray@burke.k12.nc.us
 Art Instructor  
Newman, Bridget
bridgetnewman@burke.k12.nc.us
 8th Grade WebPage
Team Page
Nile, Joel
jnile@burke.k12.nc.us

 8th Grade Team Page 
Pieto, Joanne
jpieto@burke.k12.nc.us
 Reading Specialist  
Pieto, Phillip
ppieto@burke.k12.nc.us

 Athletic Director/Health / PE  
Shuffler, CJ
cshuffler@burke.k12.nc.us
 Guidance Counselor  
Smith, Caleb
calebsmith@burke.k12.nc.us

 6th Grade WebPage
Team Page 
Tanner, Randle
rtanner@burke.k12.nc.us
 6th Grade Team Page 
Thomas, Jill
jthomas@burke.k12.nc.us
 Custodian  
Toney, Christopher
christoney@burke.k12.nc.us
 Health / PE  
Toothman, Bradley
btoothman@burke.k12.nc.us
 7th Grade  
Watts, Joseph
jwatts@burke.k12.nc.us
 Custodian Coordinator  
Whisnant, Dana
danawhisnant@burke.k12.nc.us
 Office Secretary  
Young, Sarah
sarahyoung@burke.k12.nc.us
 8th Grade Team Page
Zittel, Amy
amyzittel@burke.k12.nc.us
 Exceptional Children  


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.