Faculty & Staff

Clicking on the links given below may not redirect you to the staff emails.  Simply copy the email addresses and email them from your account.  Sorry for the inconvenience.   
Showing 55 items
Staff NameEmail AddressGrade LevelWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Staff NameEmail AddressGrade LevelWebsite
Annas, Torrey torreyannas@burke.k12.nc.us  
Auton, Lindsay lindseyauton@burke.k12.nc.us Exceptional Children  
Barnes, Robin rbarnes@burke.k12.nc.us ISS Coordinator  
Bass, Lisa lisamcmahan@burke.k12.nc.us  
Bradshaw, Drew drewbradshaw@burke.k12.nc.us Band Director  
Buchanan, Heather  hbuchanan@burke.k12.nc.us  
Butler, Caroline carolinebutler@burke.k12.nc.us Instructional Coach  
Caldwell, LaShawn lashawncaldwell@burke.k12.nc.us Exceptional Children  
Caldwell, Phyllis  pcaldwell@burke.k12.nc.us Reading Plus  
Caldwell, Teresa tcaldwell@burke.k12.nc.us Cafeteria  
Chownyk, Jane echownyk@burke.k12.nc.us Media Coordinator  
Clark, Judy tilane@burke.k12.nc.us Cafeteria Coordinator  
Clemons, Brandon   
Costner, Stacy scostner@burke.k12.nc.us  
Cullen, Michelle mcullen@burke.k12.nc.us Health / PE  
Davis, Katherine kdavis@burke.k12.nc.us Data Manager https://sites.google.com/site/keddsnews/ 
Diab, Janice  jdiab@burke.k12.nc.us Exceptional Children  
Ervin, Camey cameyervin@burke.k12.nc.us Counselor TRMS Counselors 
French, Janet janetfrench@burke.k12.nc.us Nurse  
Fullbright, Renee  rfullbright@burke.k12.nc.us Exceptional Children  
Goad, Teresa tgoad@burke.k12.nc.us Cafeteria  
Hall, Cindy chall@burke.k12.nc.us Office Secretary  
Haught, Jeffrey  jhaught@burke.k12.nc.us  
Keys, Amber amberkeys@burke.k12.nc.us Chorus / Music Instructor  
Koback, Daonald donkoback@burke.k12.nc.us  
Kramer, Heather hkramer@burke.k12.nc.us Counselor TRMS Counselors 
Leikam, Diane dianeleikam@burke.k12.nc.us Exceptional Children  
Logan, Kimberly kimlogan@burke.k12.nc.us Gear-Up Coordinator  
Long, Kimberly  klong@burke.k12.nc.us Project Lead The Way   
Manuel, Caldwell mcaldwell@burke.k12.nc.us Custodian   
McCoy, Karlyn  kmccoy@burke.k12.nc.us Computers  
Monday, Sharon  smonday@burke.k12.nc.us  
Murray, Gavin gavinmurray@burke.k12.nc.us Art Instructor  
Nelson, Linda  lindanelson@burke.k12.nc.us School Psychologist  
Newman, Bridget bridgetnewman@burke.k12.nc.us  
Nile, Joel jnile@burke.k12.nc.us  
Pieto, Joanne  jpieto@burke.k12.nc.us  
Pieto, Phillip  ppieto@burke.k12.nc.us Health / PE  
Price, Kim  kdprice@burke.k12.nc.us  
Rector, Niki  nrector@burke.k12.nc.us  
Revis, Stephanie stephanierevis@burke.k12.nc.us  
Smith, Caleb calebsmith@burke.k12.nc.us  
Smith, Heather  hsmith@burke.k12.nc.us  
Southworth, Hillary hillarysouthworth@therapysourcenc.com Speech  
Tanner, Randle rtanner@burke.k12.nc.us  
Thomas, Jill jthomas@burke.k12.nc.us Custodian   
Thompson, Julie jthompson@burke.k12.nc.us Book Keeper  
Toney, Christopher  christoney@burke.k12.nc.us Health / PE  
Toothman, Bradley  btoothman@burke.k12.nc.us  
Watts, Joseph jwatts@burke.k12.nc.us  Custodian Coordinator  
Weider, Jennifer  jweider@burke.k12.nc.us Exceptional Children  
Whitney, Judith jwhitney@burke.k12.nc.us Cafeteria  
Wiles, Chad chadwiles@burke.k12.nc.us SRO  
Young, Elizabeth elizabethyoung@burke.k12.nc.us Exceptional Children  
Young, Sarah sarahyoung@burke.k12.nc.us  
Showing 55 items